WSPÓŁWŁAŚCICIELE
ARCHITEKCI
ADMINISTRACJA

Adam Wojtalik

KIEROWNIK PROJEKTU | AWOJTALIK@HRA.PL

Agata Dobrowolska

STARSZY ARCHITEKT | ADOBROWOLSKA@HRA.PL

Agata Jakubek Oktaba

ARCHITEKT | AJAKUBEK@HRA.PL

Agnieszka Arciszewska

STARSZY ARCHITEKT | AARCISZEWSKA@HRA.PL

AGNIESZKA PILIP

STARSZY ARCHITEKT | APILIP@HRA.PL

AGNIESZKA PUCHALSKA – PORCZYK

ARCHITEKT | APUCHALSKA@HRA.PL

Agnieszka Zarzecka

ARCHITEKT | AZARZECKA@HRA.PL

Aleksandra Brzozowska

ARCHITEKT | ABRZOZOWSKA@HRA.PL

ALEKSANDRA FIDELUS

ARCHITEKT | AFIDELUS@HRA.PL

Aleksandra Fularczyk

ASYSTENT ARCHITEKTA | AFULARCZYK@HRA.PL

Aleksandra Loba

KIEROWNIK PROJEKTU | ALOBA@HRA.PL

Aleksandra Wróblewska

STARSZY ARCHITEKT | AWROBLEWSKA@HRA.PL

Alicja Kuźma

STARSZY ARCHITEKT | AKUZMA@HRA.PL

Anatol Mik

ADMINISTRATOR

Anna Sikorska

STARSZY ARCHITEKT | ASIKORSKA@HRA.PL

Anna Szczęsna – Taber

DYREKTOR ADMINISTRACYJNO – FINANSOWY | ASZCZESNA@HRA.PL

Anna Trząskowska

STARSZY ARCHITEKT | ATRZASKOWSKA@HRA.PL

Baltazar Brukalski

KIEROWNIK PROJEKTU | BBRUKALSKI@HRA.PL

Bartosz Michalski

KIEROWNIK PROJEKTU | BMICHALSKI@HRA.PL

Bartosz Wyszyński

ARCHITEKT | BWYSZYNSKI@HRA.PL

Bartłomiej Witczak

KIEROWNIK PROJEKTU | BWITCZAK@HRA.PL

Beata Czarnohuz

ARCHITEKT | BCZARNOHUZ@HRA.PL

Błażej Hermanowicz

ARCHITEKT WSPÓŁWŁAŚCICIEL | BHERMANOWICZ@HRA.PL

Damian Florczykiewicz

STARSZY ARCHITEKT| DFLORCZYKIEWICZ@HRA.PL

DANIEL BAREŁA

ARCHITEKT | BDANIEL@HRA.PL

Dorota Brzezińska

KIEROWNIK PROJEKTU | DBRZEZINSKA@HRA.PL

Elżbieta Hermanowicz

ARCHITEKT SZEF DZAIŁU WNĘTRZ | EHERMANOWICZ@HRA.PL

Elżbieta Kozłowska

STARSZY ARCHITEKT | EKOZLOWSKA@HRA.PL

Ewa Kowalska

STARSZY ARCHITEKT | EKOWALSKA@HRA.PLL

Jakub Łata

KIEROWNIK PROJEKTU | JLATA@HRA.PL

Jan Kulig

ARCHITEKT | JKLUIG@HRA.PL

Joanna Pietrzykowska

STARSZY ARCHITEKT | JPIETRZYKOWSKA@HRA.PL

Justyna Mańkowska

STARSZY ARCHITEKT | JMANKOWSKA@HRA.PL

Karol Furman

KIEROWNIK PROJEKTU | KFURMAN@HRA.PL

Karol Terlikowski

ARCHITEKT |  KTERLIKOWSKI@HRA.PL

Karolina Kłos

DYREKTOR PERSONALNO – FINANSOWY | KKLOS@HRA.PL

Katarzyna Hermelin

STARSZY ARCHITEKT | KHERMELIN@HRA.PL

Katarzyna Marianowska

ARCHITEKT | KMARIANOWSKA@HRA.PL

Katarzyna Pawełek Kurowska

ARCHITEKT | KPAWELEK@HRA.PL

Krzysztof Hajduczenia

KIEROWNIK PROJEKTU | KHAJDUCZENIA@HRA.PL

Krzysztof Rewski

KIEROWNIK PROJEKTU | KREWSKI@HRA.PL

Krzysztof Toczyski

ARCHITEKT DYREKTOR | KTOCZYSKI@HRA.PL

Maciej Kleszczewski

KIEROWNIK PROJEKTU | MKLESZCZEWSKI@HRA.PL

Maciej Możdżeń

ARCHITEKT | MMOZDZEN@HRA.PL

Marcin Nawrocki

KIEROWNIK PROJEKTU | MNAWROCKI@HRA.PL

Marek Jaxa Chamiec

STARSZY ARCHITEKT | MJAXA@HRA.PL

Marek Skreczko

ARCHITEKT | MSKRECZKO@HERMANOWICZ.PL

Mariusz Fidura

ARCHITEKT DYREKTOR |  MFIDURA@HRA.PL

Mariusz Rakus

KIEROWNIK PROJEKTU | MRAKUS@HRA.PL

Mariusz Woźniak

ARCHITEKT | MWOZNIAK@HRA.PL

Marta Bielarczyk

ARCHITEKT | MBIELARCZYK@HRA.PL

Marta Zofińska

ARCHITEKT | MZOFINSKA@HRA.PL

Mateusz Sikorski

ARCHITEKT | MSIKORSKI@HRA.PL

Małgorzata Drzewiecka

KIEROWNIK PROJEKTU | MDRZEWIECKA@HRA.PL

Małgorzata Mitek

ARCHITEKT | MMITEK@HRA.PL

Małgorzata Skórzewska

ARCHITEKT | MSKORZEWSKA@HRA.PL

Michał Badowski

KIEROWNIK PROJEKTU | MBADOWSKI@HRA.PL

Michał Chrzanowski

ARCHITEKT DYREKTOR | MCHRZANOWSKI@HRA.PL

Michał Nowatkiewicz

GRAFIK 3D | MNOWATKIEWICZ@HRA.PL

Monika Chełmińska

ARCHITEKT | MCHEŁMINSKA@HRA.PL

Monika Wiater

KIEROWNIK PROJEKTU | MWIATER@HRA.PL

Monika Wiercioch

STARSZY ARCHITEKT | MWIERCIOCH@HRA.PL

Paula Sochaczyńska

ASYSTENTKA ZARZĄDU | PSOCHACZYNSKA@HRA.PL

PAULINA WAĆKOWSKA

ARCHITEKT | PWACKOWSKA@HRA.PL

Paweł Adamiak

KIEROWNIK PROJEKTU | PADAMIAK@HRA.PL

Paweł Maciążek

ARCHITEKT PARTNER | PMACIAZEK@HRA.PL

Piotr Jabłoński

ARCHITEKT | PJABLONSKI@HRA.PL

Piotr Medes

ARCHITEKT | PMEDES@HRA.PL

Radosław Tabor

STARSZY ARCHITEKT | RTABOR@HRA.PL

Robert Ptasiński

STARSZY ARCHITEKT | RPTASINSKI@HRA.PL

Roman Galiński

STARSZY ARCHITEKT | RGALINSKI@HRA.PL

Roman Malka

ARCHITEKT | RMALKA@HRA.PL

Stanisław Rewski

ARCHITEKT WSPÓŁWŁAŚCICIEL | SREWSKI@HRA.PL

Sylwester Nowicki

ARCHITEKT | SNOWICKI@HRA.PL

TERESA PIECUCH

ARCHITEKT | TPIECUCH@HRA.PL

Tomasz Boczko

ARCHITEKT | TBOCZOKO@HRA.PL

Tomasz Dobiech

STARSZY ARCHITEKT | TDOBIECH@HRA.PL

Tomasz Szaniawski

STARSZY ARCHITEKT | TSZANIAWSKI@HRA.PL

Urszula Godlewska

ARCHITEKT | UGODLEWSKA@HRA.PL

Urszula Różańska Owczarek

KIEROWNIK PROJEKTU | UROZANSKA@HRA.PL

Witold Wyczański

KIEROWNIK PROJEKTU | WWYCZANSKI@HRA.PL

Wojciech Hermanowicz

ARCHITEKT WSPÓŁWŁAŚCICIEL | WHERMANOWICZ@HRA.PL

Zofia Ziętkiewicz

STARSZY ARCHITEKT | ZZIETKIEWICZ@HRA.PL

Łukasz Stankiewicz

STARSZY ARCHITEKT | LSTANKIEWICZ@HRA.PL

Łukasz Styczeń

KIEROWNIK PROJEKTU | LSTYCZEN@HRA.PL